Emergency Claim Services: 888-235-2447

London Priority Service: 416-775-300 or Lloyds@claimspro.ca

ClaimsPro Corporate Contacts

Accounts Payable: accountspayable@scm.ca
Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@scm.ca
Corporate Sponsorships: sponsorships@scm.ca
Human Resources: humanresources@scm.ca
Media Relations: mediarelations@scm.ca
Privacy Officer: privacy@scm.ca
For all other inquiries, please click here.

ClaimsPro Operations Team

Lorri Frederick

President  

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E:  lorri.frederick@scm.ca

Jeff Sutton, MBA

Senior Vice President, Business Development

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 1-905-740-1175 or 1-877-753-0753 
E: jeff.sutton@scm.ca

Sean Forgie, CIP, CFEI

Senior Vice President, Specialty Risk Division (SRD)

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-877-753-0753 
F: 416-956-7084
E: sean.forgie@scm.ca

Fred Plant, AIIC

Senior Vice President, London Open Market

85 Englehart Street, 
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1A 8K2 
T: 506-853-8507 
F: 506-853-8501  
E: fred.plant@scm.ca

Wendy Lebskin, CIP

Vice President Operations, National Accounts

150 Commerce Valley Drive West, 8th Floor
Markham, Ontario, L3T 7Z3
T: 905-882-6300 or 1-800-268-8080
F: 905-695-6492
E: wendy.lebskin@scm.ca@scm.ca 

Dustin Volk

Vice President, National Operations

101, 5083 Windermere Blvd SW
Edmonton, AB T6W 0J5
T: 780-930-5329 or 1-800-565-3128
F: 780-489-8841
E: dustin.volk@scm.ca 

Doug Millar

Vice President, Business Process Management

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-360-7434 or 888-726-7333
F: 416-360-7335
E:  doug.millar@scm.ca

Atlantic


Wayne Guy

Vice President, Atlantic Canada

82 Airport Boulevard, P.O. Box 407
Gander, Newfoundland, A1V 1W8
T: 709-256-2187 or 1-800-563-9311
F: 709-256-4322
E: wayne.guy@scm.ca 

Quebec


Suzie Godmer, PAA

Senior Vice President, Quebec Region   

255 boul. Cremazie Est   
Montreal, QC, H2M 1M2
T: 514.340.8951 or 1.800.263.5361   
F: 514.342.5474   
E: suzie.godmer@scm.ca 

Jean Lalumière

Vice President, Business development

255 boul. Cremazie Est   
Montreal, QC, H2M 1M2
T: 514.340.8971 or 1.800.263.5361   
F: 514.342.5474   
E: jean.lalumiere@scm.ca 

Christopher Tirrell

Business Development Manager

255 boul. Cremazie Est   
Montreal, QC, H2M 1M2
T: 514.735-3561 or 1.800.263.5361   
F: 514.342.5474   
E: christopher.tirrell@scm.ca 

Ontario


Dan Buch

Vice President, Eastern Ontario

103-1737 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 0P9
T: 613-798-1998 or 1-800-267-3542
F: 613-798-1810
E: dan.buch@scm.ca 

Paul Féron

Vice President, Western Ontario

746 Baseline Rd. E., Suite 210
London, Ontario, N6C 2R5
T: 519-645-6500 or 1-888-657-3500
F: 519-645-2250
E: paul.feron@scm.ca

Malcolm C. Ross

Senior Vice President, National,
Corporate Solutions

103-1737 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, ON, K2C 0P9
T: 613-798-1998 or 1-800-267-3542
F: 613-798-1810
E: malcolm.ross@scm.ca 

Wendy Scott, BA

Vice President, National Business Development,
Corporate Solutions

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: wendy.scott@scm.ca 

Maureen Fraser

Vice President, National Business Development

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753
F: 905-565-0009
E: maureen.fraser@scm.ca 

Felicia Galata

Vice President, National Business Development

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: felicia.galata@scm.ca 

Prairies


Drew Knox

Vice President Manitoba N.W. Ontario,
TEC National Contact

200 - 1479 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 1L7
T: 204-985-1777 or 1-800-988-5090
F: 204 985-1786
E: drew.knox@scm.ca 

Western


Stacy Phillips, FCIP, BComm, CRM

Senior Vice President, Western Canada 

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 1-888-681-6331 
F: 604-681-6388 
E: stacy.phillips@scm.ca

Rhonda Palmer, FCIP, CRM

Vice President, Sales, Western Region

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 1-888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388 
E: rhonda.palmer@scm.ca

James Kozak

Director, Business Development Western Region

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388 
E: james.kozak@scm.ca

Colleen Lavery

Director, Business Development Western Region

210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB, T2J 3J1
T: 403-228-5800 or 800-667-6231
F: 403-228-5700
E: colleen.lavery@scm.ca