Contact ClaimsPro: National Independent Insurance Claims Adjusters

Contact Us

Questions? Please contact ClaimsPro Customer Service.

ClaimsPro Corporate Contacts

Accounts Payable:
accountspayable@scm.ca

Accounts Receivable
:
accountsreceivable@scm.ca

Corporate Directory Requests
:
directories@scm.ca


Corporate Sponsorships:

sponsorships@scm.ca
Human Resources:
humanresources@scm.ca

Media Relations:
 
mediarelations@scm.ca


Privacy Officer:
  privacy@scm.ca

For all other inquiries, please click here.

ClaimsPro Operations Team

Bob Fitzgerald
President

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: bob.fitzgerald@scm.ca
Lorri Frederick
Executive Vice President, Operations

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E:lorri.frederick@scm.ca
Dan Buch
Vice-President, Eastern Ontario

103-1737 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 0P9
T: 613-798-1998 or 1-800-267-3542
F: 613-798-1810
E: dan.buch@scm.ca
Richard Verreault, FCIP/ FPAA
Senior Vice-President, Quebec

255 boul. Crémazie Est, 2e étage
Montreal, Québec, H2M 1M2
T: 514-735-3561 or 1-800-263-5361
F: 514-342-5474
E: richard.verreault@scm.ca
Drew Knox
District Manager, Manitoba

200 - 1479 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 1L7
T: 204-985-1777 or 1-800-988-5090
F: 204 985-1786
E: drew.knox@scm.ca
Stacy Phillips, FCIP, BComm, CRM
Senior Vice-President, Western Canada

1111 Melville Street Suite 600
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6
T: 604-681-6331 or 1-888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388
E: stacy.phillips@scm.ca
Paul Feron, FCIP, CRM
Vice-President, Western Ontario

746 Baseline Rd. E., Suite 210
London, Ontario, N6C 2R5
T: 519-645-6500 or 1-888-657-3500
F: 519-645-2250
E: paul.feron@scm.ca
Wendy Lebskin, CIP
Vice-President Operations, National Accounts

150 Commerce Valley Drive West, 8th Floor
Markham, Ontario, L3T Z73
T: 905-882-6300 or 1-800-268-8080
F: 905-695-6492
E: wendy.lebskin@scm.ca

Ontario

Malcolm Ross
Senior Vice President, Sales

103-1737 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 0P9
T: 613-798-1998 or 1-800-267-3542
F: 613-798-1810
E: malcolm.ross@scm.ca
Wendy Scott, BA
Vice-President, National Sales

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: wendy.scott@scm.ca
Felicia Galata, CIP
Vice-President, Sales

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: felicia.galata@scm.ca
Jeff Hughes, CIP, BSc
Senior Vice-President, Sales, Central Region

1550 Enterprise Road Suite 310, Mississauga,
Ontario, L4W 4P4
T: 905-564-0654 or 1-877-753-0753
F: 905-565-0009
E: jeff.hughes@scm.ca
Tara Morissette, CIP
Business Development Manager

120 Adelaide Street W, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1
T: 416-777-4470 or 1-888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: tara.morissette@scm.ca

Quebec

Christopher Tirrell
Business Development Manager

255 boul. Crémazie Est, 2e étage
Montreal, Québec, H2M 1M2
T: 514-735-3561 or 1-800-263-5361
F: 514-342-5474
E: christopher.tirrell@scm.ca
Jean Lalumière, PAA, BSc, CSP
Vice -President Business Development  

255 boul. Crémazie Est, 2e étage
Montreal, Québec, H2M 1M2
T: 514-340-8971 or 1-800-263-5361
F: 514-342-5474
E: jean.lalumiere@scm.ca

Western Region

Rhonda Palmer, FCIP, CRM
Vice-President, Sales, Western Region

1111 Melville Street Suite 600
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6
T: 604-681-6331 or 1-888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388
E: rhonda.palmer@scm.ca
Colleen Lavery
Business Development Manager, Prairies

Suite 200, 1422 Kensington Road NW
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 3P9
T: 403-228-5800 or 1-800-667-6231
F: 403-228-5700
E: colleen.lavery@scm.ca
James Kozak
Business Development Manager, BC

1111 Melville Street Suite 600
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6
T: 604-681-6331 or 1-888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388
E: james.kozak@scm.ca

Atlantic

Wayne Guy, CIP
Vice-President,Atlantic Canada

82 Airport Boulevard, P.O. Box 407
Gander, Newfoundland, A1V 1W8
T: 709-256-2187
F: 709-256-4322
E: wayne.guy@scm.ca

Client Login

Click here to login to ClaimsPro
Client Data.

Submit a Claim

Click here to submit a claim to ClaimsPro Client Data.

General Inquiries

Contact Us