Our People

ClaimsPro believes a company is only as strong as its people, which is why we focus on having the best in the business on our team. With 120 offices across the country, we pride ourselves on having local expertise wherever you do business.

 



Lorri Frederick

Lorri Frederick

President

lorri.frederick@scm.ca

T: 905-564-0654

Sean Forgie

Sean Forgie

Senior Vice President, SRD

sean.forgie@scm.ca

T: 905-740-1130

Sean Forgie

Jeff Sutton

Senior Vice President, Business Development

jeff.sutton@scm.ca

T: 905-740-1175

Dustin Volk

Dustin Volk

Vice President, National Operations

dustin.volk@scm.ca

T: 780-930-5329

Stacy Phillips

Stacy Phillips

Senior Vice President, Western Canada

stacy.phillips@scm.ca

T: 604-637-1072

Suzie Godmer

Suzie Godmer

Senior Vice President, Quebec and Atlantic Canada

suzie.godmer@scm.ca

T: 514-340-8951

Wendy Lebskin

Wendy Lebskin

Vice President Operations, National Accounts

wendy.lebskin@scm.ca

T: 905-771-5301

Dan Buch

Dan Buch

Vice President, Eastern Ontario

dan.buch@scm.ca

T: 613-798-1998

Paul Féron

Paul Féron

Senior Vice President, Ontario and Manitoba

paul.feron@scm.ca

T: 519-645-6500

Drew Knox

Drew Knox

Vice President, Transport, Equipment & Cargo (TEC)

drew.knox@scm.ca

T: 204-985-1774

Wayne Guy

Wayne Guy

Vice President, Atlantic Canada

wayne.guy@scm.ca

T: 709-256-2187

Richard Smith

Richard Smith

Vice President, SRD, Ontario and Central Canada

richard.smith@scm.ca

T: 905-564-0654

John Saragosa

John Saragosa

Vice President, Claims Administration

john.saragosa@scm.ca

T: 416-956-4401

Business Development Team


Sean Forgie

Jeff Sutton

Senior Vice President, Business Development

jeff.sutton@scm.ca

T: 905-740-1175

Malcolm Ross

Malcolm C. Ross

Senior Vice President, National, Corporate Solutions

malcolm.ross@scm.ca

T: 613-798-1998

Wendy Scott

Wendy Scott

Vice President, National Business Development, Corporate Solutions

wendy.scott@scm.ca

T: 416-777-4480

Felicia Galata

Felicia Galata

Vice President, National Business Development

felicia.galata@scm.ca

T: 416-307-2931

Rhonda Palmer

Rhonda Palmer

Vice President, National Business Development

rhonda.palmer@scm.ca

T: 604-681-6331

Maureen Fraser

Maureen Fraser

Vice President, National Business Development

maureen.fraser@scm.ca

T: 416-956-7088

Jean Lalumiere

Jean Lalumière

Vice President, Business Development

jean.lalumiere@scm.ca

T: 514-340-8971

Andre Soucisse

André Soucisse

Vice President, Business Development

andre.soucisse@scm.ca

T: 514-331-1030

Doug Millar

Doug Millar

Vice President, Business Process Management

doug.millar@scm.ca

T: 647-393-9387

James Kozak

Director, Business Development Western Region

james.kozak@scm.ca

T: 604-637-6446

Colleen Lavery

Colleen Lavery

Director, Business Development Western Region

colleen.lavery@scm.ca

T: 403-228-5800

Fred Plant

Fred Plant

Senior Vice President

fred.plant@scm.ca

T: 506-853-8507