Skip to content

Emergency Claim Services: 888-235-2447 or claimcentre@scm.ca

London Open Market Priority Service: 416-775-300 or Lloyds@claimspro.ca

ClaimsPro Corporate Contacts

Accounts Payable: accountspayable@scm.ca
Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@scm.ca
Corporate Directory Requests: sponsorships@scm.ca
Human Resources: humanresources@scm.ca
Media Relations: mediarelations@scm.ca
Privacy Officer: privacy@scm.ca
Customer Service: customerservice@scm.ca
For all other inquiries: info@scm.ca

ClaimsPro Operations Team

Lorri Frederick

President, North America  

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753 
E:  lorri.frederick@scm.ca

Sean Forgie, CIP, CFEI

Senior Vice President, SRD

145 King Street West, Suite 620
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1J8  
T: 905-740-1130 or 877-753-0753 x 3138 
F: 905-740-1130
E: sean.forgie@scm.ca

Wendy Lebskin, CIP

Senior Vice President, National Accounts Units  

150 Commerce Valley Drive West, 8th floor 
Markham, Ontario, L3T 7Z3
T: 905-882-6300 or 800-268-8080
F: 905-695-6492
E: wendy.lebskin@scm.ca 

 

Atlantic


Christopher Tirrell

Vice President Operations, Eastern Canada

4 Place Laval, Bureau 350
Laval, QC, H7N 5Y3
T: 514-340-8964 or 800-331-5811 x 2549    
F: 514-340-8964   
E: christopher.tirrell@scm.ca 

 

Quebec


Jean Lalumière

Vice President Business Development

4 Place Laval, Bureau 350 
Laval, QC, H7N 5Y3
T: 514-331-1030 or 800-331-5811
F: 514-342-5474
E: jean.lalumiere@scm.ca 
 

Ontario


Paul Féron

Senior Vice President, Ontario and Manitoba

Westmount Shopping Centre, 785 Wonderland Road S, Suite 224
London, Ontario, N6K 1M6
T: 226-213-4673 or 888-657-3500
F: 226-213-4673
E: paul.feron@scm.ca

Wendy Scott, BA

Senior Vice President, National Business Development, Corporate Solutions

145 King Street West, Suite 620
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1J8  
T: 416-777-4480 or 877-279-2706 x 1166
F: 416-777-4480
E: wendy.scott@scm.ca  

Joanne Nathan, BA, CIP

Director, Business Development

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 416-933-5201 or 877-753-0753
F: 905-565-0009
E: joanne.nathan@scm.ca  

Amesha Lawrence, BA, CIP, CRM

Director, Business Development

145 King Street West, Suite 620
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1J8  
T: 905-740-1776 or 877-279-2706 x 3200
F: 905-740-1776
E: amesha.lawrence@scm.ca  

Samantha Sampson

Director, Marketing

145 King Street West, Suite 620
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1J8  
T: 905-272-8655 or 877-753-0753 x3181
F: 905-272-8655
E: samantha.sampson@scm.ca 

Western Region


Stacy Phillips, FCIP, BComm, CRM

Senior Vice President, Western Canada

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 888-681-6331 
F: 604-681-6388 
E: stacy.phillips@scm.ca

Kayla Vetterl

Director, Business Development, British Columbia

1111 Melville Street, Suite # 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6
T: 250-474-9962 or 800-240-6744  
F: 250-474-9962
E: kayla.vetterl@scm.ca

Jamie Guse

Director, Business Development, Alberta and Saskatchewan

210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta, T2J 3J1
T: 780-875-1201
F: 780-875-0302
E: jamie.guse@scm.ca