Skip to content


Emergency Claim Services: 888-235-2447 or claimcentre@scm.ca

London Open Market Priority Service: 416-775-300 or Lloyds@claimspro.ca

ClaimsPro Corporate Contacts

Accounts Payable: accountspayable@scm.ca
Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@scm.ca
Corporate Directory Requests: sponsorships@scm.ca
Human Resources: humanresources@scm.ca
Media Relations: mediarelations@scm.ca
Privacy Officer: privacy@scm.ca
For all other inquiries: info@scm.ca

ClaimsPro Operations Team

Lorri Frederick

President  

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753
F: 416-360-7335
E:  lorri.frederick@scm.ca

Jeff Sutton, MBA

Senior Vice President, Business Development 

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753 
E: jeff.sutton@scm.ca

Sean Forgie, CIP, CFEI

Senior Vice President, SRD

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753 
F: 416-956-7084
E: sean.forgie@scm.ca

Wendy Lebskin, CIP

Vice President Operations, National Accounts 

150 Commerce Valley Drive West, 8th floor 
Markham, Ontario, L3T 7Z3
T: 905-882-6300 or 800-268-8080
F: 905-695-6492
C: wendy.lebskin@scm.ca 

Kumar Sivakumaran

Vice President, National Operations

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753
F: 416-360-7335
E: kumar.sivakumaran@scm.ca 

Doug Millar

Vice President, Business Process Management

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753
F: 416-360-7335
E:  doug.millar@scm.ca

Atlantic


Wayne Guy

Vice President, Atlantic Canada 

82 Airport Boulevard, P.O. Box 407
Gander, Newfoundland, A1V 1W8
T: 709-256-2187 or 800-563-9311
F: 709-256-4322
E: wayne.guy@scm.ca 

Quebec


Jean Lalumière

Vice President Business Development

255 boul. Crémazie East
Montreal, QC, H2M 1L5
T: 514-331-1030 or 800-331-5811
F: 514-342-5474
E: jean.lalumiere@scm.ca 

André Soucisse

Vice President, Business Development

255 boul. Crémazie East   
Montreal, QC, H2M 1L5
T: 514-331-1030 or 800-331-5811
F: 514-342-5474   
E: andre.soucisse@scm.ca 

Christopher Tirrell

Vice President Operations, Eastern Canada

255 boul. Crémazie East   
Montreal, QC, H2M 1L5
T: 514-331-1030 or 800-331-5811    
F: 514-342-5474   
E: christopher.tirrell@scm.ca 

Michel Lacelle

Vice President, Organizational Services, Eastern Canada

255 boul. Crémazie East   
Montreal, QC, H2M 1L5
T: 514-331-1030 or 800-331-5811    
F: 514-342-5474   
E: michel.lacelle@scm.ca 

Ontario


Dan Buch

Vice President, Eastern Ontario

2625 Queenview Drive, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario, K2B 8K2
T: 613-798-1998 or 800-267-3542
F: 613-798-1810
E: dan.buch@scm.ca 

Paul Féron

Senior Vice President, Ontario and Manitoba

746 Baseline Rd. East, Suite 210
London, Ontario, N6C 2R5
T: 519-645-6500 or 888-657-3500
F: 519-645-2250
E: paul.feron@scm.ca

Felicia Galata

Vice President, National Business Development 

33 Yonge St., Suite 1101
Toronto, Ontario, M5E 1G4
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753
F: 416-360-7335
E: felicia.galata@scm.ca 

Wendy Scott, BA

Vice President, National Business Development, Corporate Solutions

33 Yonge St., Suite 1101
Toronto, Ontario, M5E 1G4
T: 416-860-0599 or 888-204-4726
F: 416-360-7335
E: wendy.scott@scm.ca 

Maureen Fraser

Vice President, National Business Development 

1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P4 
T: 905-564-0654 or 877-753-0753
F: 905-565-0009
E: maureen.fraser@scm.ca 

Western Region


Stacy Phillips, FCIP, BComm, CRM

Senior Vice President, Western Canada

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 888-681-6331 
F: 604-681-6388 
E: stacy.phillips@scm.ca

Rhonda Palmer, FCIP, CRM

Vice President, National Business Development 

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388 
E: rhonda.palmer@scm.ca

James Kozak

Director, Business Development Western Region 

1111 Melville Street Suite 600 
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 3V6 
T: 604-681-6331 or 888-681-6331
F: 604-681-6388 
E: james.kozak@scm.ca

Colleen Lavery

Director, Business Development Western Region

210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta, T2J 3J1
T: 403-228-5800 or 800-667-6231
F: 403-228-5700
E: colleen.lavery@scm.ca